Home » The Book of Brainteasers: For All Fans of Math and Logic Games and Puzzles by Alex Fonteyn
The Book of Brainteasers: For All Fans of Math and Logic Games and Puzzles Alex Fonteyn

The Book of Brainteasers: For All Fans of Math and Logic Games and Puzzles

Alex Fonteyn

Published November 15th 2012
ISBN : 9781623210335
Paperback
66 pages
Enter the sum

 About the Book 

Kids, do you enjoy the challenges set forth by Math problems? Or conversely, do you find school Mathematics textbooks too dry? Either way, whether in need to sharpen your cognitive skills or for pure enjoyment, this keenly illustrated textbook for children is a new scholastic help in the form of a wide array of brainteasers. It proposes logic puzzles and games which can naturally appeal to adults of all ages, too.